21 Stages of Meditation

21 Stages of Meditation

Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan

By: Gurucharan Singh Khalsa, Yogi Bhajan

Publication date: January 2012
ISBN: 978-1934532775
Subject: Spirit

The 21 Stages of Meditation clarifies the process and outlines the steps toward your own progress in meditation. Defined by Yogi Bhajan and elucidated by Gurucharan Singh, “The 21 Stages of Meditation” is a key work in deepening your understanding and experience of meditation. Ranging from Upset and Boredom to Humility, Graceful Enlightenment and the Sage, explore these stages and the three distinct meditative journeys, which culminate in the pinnacle of contemplative awareness, the Stage 21st, also described as The Infinite Pulse. This is an essential book for those interested in deepening their process of meditation and their experience with Jappa Yoga.

Our Online eBook option allows you to access your content anywhere, anytime, and on all of your favorite devices, with no software to download! Click here to learn more.

Title information

The teachings presented in this book have been developed with love and care and genuine reverence. Yogi Bhajan said, “Now we are entering the Age of Aquarius and we have to have the science of mind totally brought into a geometry so that you can understand this is depression, this is expression; this is what you are doing and this is what you have to do. So for that reason, we are trying to create all this work for you.” Every living thing has its own time to grow from a seed to its innate maturity. May it provide a foundation for elevation and enlightenment to all who love meditation.

Pages: 432
Language: English
Publisher: Kundalini Research Institute
Edition: 1
No votes yet