21 Stages of Meditation

21 Stages of Meditation

21 Stages of Meditation

SKU: 9781934532775
Subject: Spirit

ONLY $18.89

Regular Price: $20.99

The 21 Stages of Meditation clarifies the process and outlines the steps toward your own progress in meditation.  Defined by Yogi Bhajan and elucidated by Gurucharan Singh, The 21 Stages of Meditation is a key work in deepening your understanding and experience of meditation. Ranging from Upset and Boredom to Humility, Graceful Enlightenment and the Sage, explore these stages and more; explore three distinct meditative journeys, which culminate in the pinnacle of contemplative awareness-Stage 21-The Infinite Pulse.

This PDF eBook is compatible with Apple products and most Kindle products. Visit the support page for more details.

Title information

Publisher: Kundalini Research Institute
Average: 5 (1 vote)